Faculty

David Hopwood

Chair / Professor
Building 356, Room 316
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2423 (working remotely)
Email: David.Hopwood@viu.ca
Further Info:

Marie Hopwood

Professor
Building 356, Room 320
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2246 (working remotely)
Email: Marie.Hopwood@viu.ca
Further Info:

Marina La Salle

Professor
Building 356, Room 314
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2250 (working remotely)
Email: Marina.LaSalle@viu.ca
Further Info:

Imogene Lim

Professor
Building 356, Room 324
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2840 (working remotely)
Email: Imogene.Lim@viu.ca
Further Info:

Colleen McVeigh

Professor
Building 356, Room 320
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2255 (working remotely)
Email: Colleen.McVeigh@viu.ca
Further Info:

Ilka Thiessen

Professor
Building 356, Room 330
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2410 (working remotely)
Email: Ilka.Thiessen@viu.ca
Further Info:

Honorary Research Associates

Inge BolinHead shot: Inge Bolin

Honorary Research Associate
Phone: 250-758-3973
Email: ibolin@telus.net
Further Info:

 

Deidre (Dee) Cullon

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Deidre.Cullon@viu.ca

 

Helene DemersHead shot: Helene Demers

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Helene.Demers@viu.ca
Further Info:

 

Lynette HarperHead shot: Lynette Harper

Honorary Research Associate 
Email: Lynette.Harper@viu.ca
Further Info:

 

Cheryl Roy

Honorary Research Associate 
Email: Cheryl.Roy@viu.ca

Andra Thakur

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Andra.Thakur@viu.ca
Further Info:

Gary TunnellHead shot: Gary Tunnell

Professor Emeritus
Email: Gary.Tunnell@viu.ca
Further Info: