Faculty

Cassandre Campeau-Bouthillier

Instructor
Building 356, Room xxx
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. xxxx
Email: Cassandre.Campeau-Bouthiller@viu.ca

David Hopwood

Chair / Professor
Building 356, Room 316
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2423
Email: David.Hopwood@viu.ca
Further Info:

Marie Hopwood

Professor
Building 356, Room 320
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2246
Email: Marie.Hopwood@viu.ca
Further Info:

Imogene Lim

Professor
Building 356, Room 324
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2840
Email: Imogene.Lim@viu.ca
Further Info:

Colleen McVeigh

Professor
Building 356, Room 320
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2255
Email: Colleen.McVeigh@viu.ca
Further Info:

Gerald Morton

Instructor
Building 356, Room 376
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2796
Email: Gerald.Morton@viu.ca
Further Info:

Stella Spak

Instructor
Building 356, Room 338D
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2122
Email: Stella.Spak@viu.ca
Further Info:

Ilka Thiessen

Professor
Building 356, Room 330
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2410
Email: Ilka.Thiessen@viu.ca
Further Info:

Professor Emeritus

Gary TunnellHead shot: Gary Tunnell

Professor Emeritus
Email: Gary.Tunnell@viu.ca
Further Info:

Honorary Research Associates

Inge BolinHead shot: Inge Bolin

Honorary Research Associate
Phone: 250-758-3973
Email: ibolin@telus.net
Further Info:

 

Helene DemersHead shot: Helene Demers

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Helene.Demers@viu.ca
Further Info:

 

Paul Ewonus

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Paul.Ewonus@viu.ca
Further info: