David Hopwood

Chair / Professor
Building 356, Room 316
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2423
Email: David.Hopwood@viu.ca
Further Info:

Marie Hopwood

Professor
Building 356, Room 320
Phone: 250-740-6694
Email: Marie.Hopwood@viu.ca
Further Info:

Marina La Salle

Professor
Building 356, Room 314
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2250
Email: Marina.LaSalle@viu.ca
Further Info:

Imogene Lim

Professor
Building 356, Room 324
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2840
Email: Imogene.Lim@viu.ca
Further Info:

Colleen McVeigh

Professor
Building 356, Room 320
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2255
Email: Colleen.McVeigh@viu.ca
Further Info:

Ilka Thiessen

Professor
Building 356, Room 330
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2410
Email: Ilka.Thiessen@viu.ca
Further Info:

2019-2020 Sessionals

Jennifer Lopes

Instructor
Powell River Campus
Email: Jennifer.Lopes@viu.ca

Gerald Morton

Instructor 
Building 356, Room 338D
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 6694
Email: Gerald.Morton@viu.ca
Further Info:

Stella Spak

Instructor
Building 356, Room xxx
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. xxxx
Email: Stella.Spak@viu.ca

Honorary Research Associates

Inge BolinHead shot: Inge Bolin

Honorary Research Associate
Phone: 250-758-3973
Email: ibolin@telus.net
Further Info:

 

Deidre (Dee) Cullon

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Deidre.Cullon@viu.ca

 

Helene DemersHead shot: Helene Demers

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Helene.Demers@viu.ca
Further Info:

Gay FrederickHead shot: Gay Frederick

Honorary Research Associate 
Email: Gay.Frederick@viu.ca
Further Info:

 

Lynette HarperHead shot: Lynette Harper

Honorary Research Associate 
Email: Lynette.Harper@viu.ca
Further Info:

 

Cheryl Roy

Honorary Research Associate 
Email: Cheryl.Roy@viu.ca

Andra Thakur

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Andra.Thakur@viu.ca
Further Info:

Gary TunnellHead shot: Gary Tunnell

Professor Emeritus
Email: Gary.Tunnell@viu.ca
Further Info:

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online