Faculty

Faculty

David Witty, PhD MRAIC FCIP RPP

PLAN 504: Community Design

Phone: 250-740-6104, Local 6104
Fax: 250-740-6451
Mail drop: 300-1C
Email: David.Witty@viu.ca

JESSIE HEMPHILL

PLAN 620: Topics in First Nations Land Use and Community Planning

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Jessie.Hemphill@viu.ca

Karin Albert MCIP RPP

PLAN 601: Citizen Participation and Consultation

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Karin.Albert@viu.ca

Lui Carvello, MCIP RPP

PLAN 505: Planning Law

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2620
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Lui.Carvello@viu.ca

Mark Holland, B.LA M.Sc. MCIP LEED™

PLAN 506 & 606: Planning Practice

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Mark.Holland@viu.ca

Sylvie Lafrenière, PhD

PLAN 507: Research Methods

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2179
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Sylvie.Lafreniere@viu.ca

MENU
CLOSE X Master of Community Planning