Faculty

Faculty

VIU MCP Faculty, Bill Buholzer

Bill Buholzer, MA Planning LLB

PLAN 505: Planning Law

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2620
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Bill.Buholzre@viu.ca

David Witty, PhD MRAIC FCIP RPP

Phone: 250-740-6104, Local 6104
Fax: 250-740-6451
Mail drop: 300-1C
Email: David.Witty@viu.ca

VIU MCP Faculty, Elizabeth McLin

Elizabeth McLin, PhD

PLAN 507: Research Methods

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2179
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Elizabeth.McLin@viu.ca

Graham Sakaki, MCP

Plan 600: Advanced Studio in Community Design

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 305-4
Email: Graham.Sakaki@viu.ca

VIU MCP Faculty, Jessie Hemphill

Jessie Hemphill, MCP

PLAN 620: Topics in First Nations Land Use and Community Planning

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Jessie.Hemphill@viu.ca

Joaquin Karakas, MScUD

PLAN 504: Community Design

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6451
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Joaquin.Karakas@viu.ca

Kaeley Wiseman, MCP RPP MCIP PMP

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Kaeley.Wiseman@viu.ca

Karin Albert, MCIP RPP

PLAN 601: Citizen Participation and Consultation

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Karin.Albert@viu.ca

Lindsay Chase, MCIP RPP

PLAN 502 & 503: Planning Theory & Planning Ethics

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Lindsay.Chase@viu.ca

Mark Holland, B.LA MSc. MCIP LEED™

PLAN 506 & 606: Planning Practice

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Mark.Holland@viu.ca

Pam Shaw, PhD FCIP RPP FRCGS

PLAN 501 & 600: History of Planning & Advanced Studio

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2620
Fax: 250-740-6550

Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Pam.Shaw@viu.ca

VIU MCP Faculty, Patricia Maloney

Patricia Maloney, RPP BAA (Upln) FCIP

Practitioner in Residence

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2326
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Patricia.Maloney@viu.ca

Sylvie Lafrenière, PhD

PLAN 507: Research Methods

Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2179
Fax: 250-740-6550
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Sylvie.Lafreniere@viu.ca