Mark Blackell

Mark Blackell

Co-Chair Liberal Studies
Professor Liberal Studies and Political Studies
Building: 355 Room: 332
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2173
Email: Mark.Blackell@viu.ca

David Livingstone

Co-Chair Liberal StudiesDavid Livingstone
Professor Liberal Studies and Political Studies
Building: 355 Room: 336
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2175
Email: David.Livingstone@viu.ca
Further Info:

Warren Heiti

Professor Liberal Studies and Philosophy
Building: 355  Room: 338
Phone: (250)753-3245, Local 2172
E-mail: Warren.Heiti@viu.ca
Further Info:

Maureen Okun

Professor Liberal Studies
Building: 355 Room: 334
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2174
Email: Maureen.Okun@viu.ca
Further Info:

Laura Suski

Professor Liberal Studies, Sociology, and Global Studies
Building: 355 Room: 330
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2177
Email: Laura.Suski@viu.ca

Honorary Research Associates

John Black

Honourary Research Associate
Email: john.black@viu.ca
Further Info:

Janina Hornosty

Honourary Research Associate
Email: Janina.Hornosty@viu.ca

Ian C. Johnston

Honorary Research Associate
Email: johnstoi@viu.ca
Further Info:

Lisa MacLean

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Lisa.MacLean@viu.ca
Further Info:

W. Russell McNeil

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Russell.Mcneil@viu.ca
Further Info:

Janice Porteous

Janice Porteous

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Janice.Porteous@viu.ca

  • Profile

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online