James Atkinson

Professor
Building: 356
Room: 344
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2134
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: James.Atkinson@viu.ca

Jim Ayers

Professor

Nanaimo Campus: Building 356, Room 328
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2803
Mail drop: 356-3
Cowichan Campus: Building 700, Room 300
Phone: (250) 746-3591, Local 3591
Email: Jim.Ayers@viu.ca

Oscar Clemotte

Professor
Building: 356
Room: 332
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2404
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Oscar.Clemotte@viu.ca

Further Info:

Richard Dunstan

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Richard.Dunstan@viu.ca

Warren Heiti

Professor
Building: 355
Room: 338
Phone: (250)753-3245, Local 2172
Mail Drop:  356-3
E-mail: Warren.Heiti@viu.ca

Bob Lane

Professor Emeritus
Alternate Phone: (250)739-0435
Email: Bob.Lane@viu.ca

Further Info:

Brook Pearce

Experiential Learning Coordinator
Building: 250
Room: 360
Phone: (250) 740-6387, Local 6387
Mail drop: 250-3
Email: Brook.Pearce@viu.ca

Further Info:

Robert Pepper-Smith

Professor
Building: 356
Room: 326
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2411
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Robert.Pepper-Smith@viu.ca

Janice Porteous

Honorary Research Associate
Email: Janice.Porteous@viu.ca

Carolyn Swanson

Department Chair
Building: 356
Room: 338C
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2140
Mail drop: 356-3

Email: Carolyn.Swanson@viu.ca

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online