Faculty

Michael Down

Co-Chair/Professor
Building 356, Room 372
Phone: 250-753-3245 Local: 2797
Email: Michael.Down@viu.ca

Scott Brodie

Co-Chair/Professor
Building 356, Room 304
Phone: 250-753-3245 Local: 2169
Email: Scott.Brodie@viu.ca

Elizabeth McLin

Professor
Building 355, Room 324
Phone: 250-753-3245 Local: 2244
Email: Elizabeth.McLin@viu.ca

Joanne Falvai

Professor
Building 356, Room 306
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local: 2243
Email: Joanne.Falvai@viu.ca

Lauren Mayes

Professor
Building 356, Room 308
Phone: 250-753-3245 Local: 2240
Email: Lauren.Mayes@viu.ca

Kendra Waugh

Instructor
Building 356 Room 
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local: 
Email:  Kendra.Waugh@viu.ca

Jesse Kemp Work Integrated Learning Coordinator
(Placement Coordinator)

Centre for Experiential Learning
Building 310, Room 125
Phone: (250) 740-6341
Email: Jesse.Kemp@viu.ca

Honorary Research Associates

John Anderson

Honourary Research Associate
Email: John.Anderson@viu.ca