Michael Down

Chair/Professor
Building 356, Room 372
Phone: 250-753-3245 Local: 2797
Email: Michael.Down@viu.ca

Elizabeth McLin

Professor (on leave)
Building 355, Room 324
Phone: 250-753-3245 Local: 2244
Email: Elizabeth.McLin@viu.ca

Joanne Falvai

Professor
Building 356, Room 306
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local: 2243
Email: Joanne.Falvai@viu.ca

Lauren Mayes

Professor
Building 356, Room 308
Phone: 250-753-3245 Local: 2240
Email: Lauren.Mayes@viu.ca

2018-2019 Sessionals

Patrick Canning

Instructor
Building 356, Room 304
Phone: 250-753-3245 Local: 2169
Email: Patrick.Canning@viu.ca

Jennifer Kusz

Instructor
Building 355, Room 324
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local: 2244
Email: Jennifer.Kusz@viu.ca

Kendra Waugh

Instructor
Building 356 Room 304
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local: 2169
Email:  Kendra.Waugh@viu.ca

Jesse Kemp Work Integrated Learning Coordinator
(Placement Coordinator)

Centre for Experiential Learning
Building 310, Room 125
Phone: (250) 740-6341
Email: Jesse.Kemp@viu.ca

Honorary Research Associates

John Anderson

Honourary Research Associate
Email: John.Anderson@viu.ca

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online