Caroline Burnley

Professor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2135
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Caroline.Burnley@viu.ca

Further Info:

Rachel Cooper

Professor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2137
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Rachel.Cooper@viu.ca

Further Info:

Darren Hannesson

Chair of Psychology
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2696
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Darren.Hannesson@viu.ca

Ruth Kirson

Professor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2258
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Ruth.Kirson@viu.ca

Elliott Marchant

Professor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2136
Mail drop: 999
Email: Elliott.Marchant@viu.ca

Further Info:

Deborah Matheson

Chair, Dept. of Psychology
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2139
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Deborah.Matheson@viu.ca

Lindsay McCunn

Professor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2247
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: lindsay.mccunn@viu.ca

Stephanie McKenzie

Instructor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2240
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Stephanie.McKenzie@viu.ca

Jeffrey Nicol

Professor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2138
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Jeffrey.Nicol@viu.ca

Further Info:

Melanie O'Neill

Professor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2241
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Melanie.O'Neill@viu.ca

Tony Robertson

Professor
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2141
Mail drop: 356-3
Email: Tony.Robertson@viu.ca

Further Info:

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online